Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Hanley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Hanley

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Erickson

Randy Erickson

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been going to Chris since we moved here. Very knowledgeable and helpful, and when we've had claims.... Everything went as smooth as silk. No need to go anywhere else. Chris Hanley State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Sheila Lievense

Sheila Lievense

July 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mike Malcolm

Mike Malcolm

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Hanley provides incredible customer service! I had been struggling with an independent insurance agent that handles Allstate policies in the U.P. for months trying to transfer policy ownership on a vacation property after my mother passed away. My Wisconsin State Farm agent was not licensed in Michigan, so I decided to give Chris a call and see if she could help me out. She exceeded all my expectations with her quick responses and turnaround of insurance quotes. Voice messages were answered within hours, and emails were sometimes answered in minutes. Thanks Chris for your responsiveness and thank you to State Farm for giving great multi-policy discounts and loyal customer discounts. Our new policy will save us about 20% with increase coverage compared to the former Allstate policy. If you want customer service that will blow you away- give Chris a call!"
Profile photo of JgreeN

JgreeN

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company for those first time insurrer's. Especially those on there 2nd half of year. So long as you drive safe and obide rules ur rate will be far better then esurrence! Only tool me 6-8 months to drop over 100$"
Profile photo of Kevin Melsha

Kevin Melsha

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chis is amazing and makes life easier"
Profile photo of Sarah Leonard

Sarah Leonard

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Sertich go

Mark Sertich go

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great Rep for State Farm and a good person to do business with!"
Profile photo of Traci Lynn Destrampe

Traci Lynn Destrampe

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff I highly recommend using them"
Profile photo of Rich Strasdin

Rich Strasdin

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates fore anyways"